23/127-Noongar Six Season


SOLD or reserved for exhibition

Love it? Share it!


Product Description

Using plants and animals as reference, the six season were created to best represent the annually changes throughout the year instead of the commonly known four (summer, winter, spring, autumn) these seasons were called Birak (first summer), Bunuru (second summer), Djeran (autumn), Makuru (winter), Djiliba (first spring), Kambarang (transition time of year)

Additional information

Dimensions 83 × 3500 cm


Product Enquiry