Six seasons


SOLD or reserved for exhibition

Love it? Share it!


Product Description

In Noongar Country we have 6 seaons: Birak, Bunuru, Djeran, Maruku, Djilba, Kambarang. Each of the colours of this paiting show the colours of the country at the time of these seasons.

Additional information

Dimensions 153 × 0.1 × 112 cm

Product Enquiry